Call Us Today! (678) 428-7935

Proudly serving Lawrenceville, GA and the surrounding area since 2007

Our Reviews

Overall Verified Testimonial Score

4.92

Composite Score

Quality

Customer Service

Value

Review Date: 07/18/2019 | Author: Denise J.

Comments: Aaron with Scarlington was very professional and efficient. They did everything they said they would and much more! I live in a mobile home and had the smell of a dead animal permeating the air. Another company came out and charged me $400 just to trap 2 possums. To come back out to look for the actual remains of the dead animal was another $4,000! I didn't hire them and they never called to see how anything was going. Aaron came.out, looked under my house and was able to tell me exactly everything that was going on. He found three dead animals in between the insulation and the floor of my house. He replaced all the insulation and did a beautiful job underneath my house. He checked in frequently to let me know what was going on. I recommend this company highly and the people that work for the company are professional and just all-around good people. Hard to find that anymore.

Review Date: 05/21/2019 | Author: Jim C.

Comments: Friendly, fast, efficient. Excellent job.

Review Date: 04/11/2019 | Author: Louis C.

Comments: Best company ever, extremely courteous and professional. The worker was very knowledgeable and went above and beyond to correct imperfections left by the previous company Just Decks . I will continue to use Scarlington for all my future projects. THANK YOU SCARLINGTON!

Review Date: 02/26/2019 | Author: Gloria G.

Comments: In November of 2018 a deer was struck, and killed, by a car and ended up on my property. Most companies wanted $400 to $600, or more, to remove the carcass. the did it the very same day, for $100. I recommend them all the time! They were great!

Review Date: 02/14/2019 | Author: Richard P.

Comments: Fantastic company!!!!

Review Date: 02/11/2019 | Author: Forrest W.

Comments: Very friendly and personable. Knowledge of problem was great.

Review Date: 01/28/2019 | Author: Thomas H.

Comments: Prompt, on time, found problem within one hour.

Review Date: 01/10/2019 | Author: Elizabeth O.

Comments: Excellent service and competitive price. Would definitely recommend this company for your pest control needs.

Review Date: 01/09/2019 | Author: James L.

Comments: Very professional. Motivated with lots of knowledge of the job.Aaron performed the work needed and more. Honest and trustworthy. My pests were caught and removed from my location. I would highly recommend their services to anyone with pest control problems.

Review Date: 10/11/2018 | Author: Aveline L.

Comments: Aaron came immediately to remove a dead deer. He was very informative and patient with all of our questions. He also took a look at another problem we were having, and he is now taking care of this too. He is always available for any questions that we have. We are very please with his service!

Review Date: 10/01/2018 | Author: Roy S.

Review Date: 08/11/2018 | Author: Julie C.

Review Date: 04/13/2018 | Author: Kenneth A.

Comments: They guarantee their work and showed up on time or they would call to let me know that they were on the way. They did a great job of keeping me up to date on the progress of their work.

Review Date: 02/01/2018 | Author: Al A.

Comments: Aaron was excellent. Very responsive, knowledgeable, and kept me updated on the project. Highly recommend Scarlinton.

Review Date: 01/29/2018 | Author: Michael D.

Comments: Working with Scarlington and Aaron on Wildlife and prevention project had excellent results. The details of the project were informative and detailed. I strongly recommend Scarlett and Aaron. They guarantee their work for seven years!

Review Date: 01/09/2018 | Author: Robert R.

Comments: My service rep, Aaron, is a pro. He is an expert in his field and he is reliable. I've very pleased with the service. One of the moles is no longer a problem, but Aaron wants to make sure there aren't more.

Review Date: 12/31/2017 | Author: Laurel C.

Review Date: 12/16/2017 | Author: Bill C.

Comments: Prompt - On time - Same day service and completion Excellent company

Review Date: 10/25/2017 | Author: Celestine T.

Comments: We were very impressed with their professionalism. Our deck is 3 years old and they did a wonderful job bringing life back to it. They were very thorough which important since a deck has so many cracks. They made sure the job was completed to our satisfaction. You won’t be disappointed.

Review Date: 10/03/2017 | Author: Amber H.

Comments: Aaron was super professional and knowledgeable. He did great work, kept me in the loop and finished project in the time frame he promised. He is very detail-oriented and wanted to make sure everything was done to my satisfaction. I would use Scarlington again and again.

Review Date: 09/18/2017 | Author: Ron C.

Comments: Very thorough with roof inspection. Showed me pictures of damage. Immediately while on premises sent me written estimate via email. Went above and beyond what I expected. Definitely use again. Highly recommend.

Review Date: 09/09/2017 | Author: Willie N.

Comments: He was very professional and knowledgeable.

Review Date: 09/08/2017 | Author: Julie M.

Comments: Aaron LaBreck and his assistant Jordan were very polite, professional and detail oriented with the repairs and restaining of my deck. They truly went above and beyond and I plan on using them again in the near future. I highly recommend Scarlington Construction.

Review Date: 09/07/2017 | Author: Sue P.

Comments: I am 100 percent saisfied. Aaron was one of the nicest people I have ever met.very frendly, and knew what he was doing. He was on time and kept me. informed every step of the way. I will give him a ten PLUS. It was a pleasure meeting him.

Review Date: 09/05/2017 | Author: John C.

Comments: Aaron was extremely professional, found the problem and made the repair on the first visit

Review Date: 08/29/2017 | Author: Kathleen W.

Comments: They were very professional and communicated the entire process and how the job was progressing. Excellent communication and open and honest. He asked if I had any input or concerns while the job was progressing and very responsible.

Review Date: 08/23/2017 | Author: Janie S.

Comments: Aaron was very professional and attentive.

Review Date: 08/01/2017 | Author: Haven S.

Comments: Jordan did an excellent job! Especially considering I threw in an extra job in the middle of the original! Thank you to both Jordan and Aaron!

Review Date: 07/21/2017 | Author: George S.

Comments: I was amazed at how completely they reconditioned the deck. They went above and beyond anything that I was expecting. The team manager, Aaron, did the whole job as though it were his own home. They cut no corners and took no short cuts. Just completed the job the way it was done years ago, when workers really cared. I would hire Scarlington again in a heartbeat. It was an old deck that looks like a new deck now. Thanks Aaron and Scarlington.

Review Date: 07/15/2017 | Author: Susan F.

Comments: I would definitely use Scarlinton Construction again. Aaron was very professional and was on time. He did a thorough assessment of the work needed for my front porch and presented an itemized estimate via email. On the day of the repair, Aaron and another handyman arrived on time and worked over 7 hours. They did more than what the estimate called for as they found other problems. I am very satisfied with the service and happy with the result.

Review Date: 07/12/2017 | Author: Daniel J.

Review Date: 06/15/2017 | Author: Rachel M.

Comments: Aaron and his crew did a great job adding stairs to the deck. I would definitely call Aaron and his team back out for another project. Final project turned out great.

Review Date: 05/18/2017 | Author: Sandra F.

Comments: I had recently bought a home that had a porch with no stairs leading to the backyard and I needed this for my dog and kids. After getting numerous quotes, I chose Scarlington. They were priced in the middle but had the most professional 'feel', and boy was I right! I got MORE than my monies worth! These gentlemen went above and beyond on my back deck. Aaron, Ryan and Ed were phenomenal. I couldn't be happier with the work they did, the customer service, the professionalism and overall experience. They went above and beyond to make this project absolutely beautiful! My deck was rotting and unstable originally which concerned me with 2 children. The team not only fixed my problems but educated me on it as well. Upon completion they also went over all items in my scope, some other items they addressed to fix problems and went over overall care and maintenance for the deck to keep it looking great. They have made my deck not only beautiful but unbelievably solid! I received updates from Aaron every day, they came on the weekends and even worked diligently through rain to finish the project in the timeline given. I would highly recommend Scarlington and Aaron and his team for any deck/porch project (and honestly, with their abilities, any work needed!). I am extremely happy with my project.

Review Date: 04/27/2017 | Author: George E.

Comments: Excellent and proactive communication. There were no surprises or issues during the entire project. Aaron James, the team lead was great to work with. His crew, especially head carpenter Ryan, and also Deston and Caleb did first-rate, top quality work. Fit and finish was excellent. Weather conditions were not the best, but Aaron and his crew worked around the rain delays to get the deck finished quickly, but without cutting corners or sacrificing quality. We now have one of the best rear decks in the neighborhood. When I need additional work done, I intend to call Aaron and his crew first.

Review Date: 04/17/2017 | Author: Michael S.

Comments: Scarlington guarantees their product. They came out in a timely fashion and touched up and re-stained where necessary. Would gladly use them again.

Review Date: 03/29/2017 | Author: Melissa S.

Comments: Aaron and his crew did a great job. They are a very respectful and professional. I had some deck repairs, exterior wood repairs and some minor drywall patches. Great experience.

Review Date: 03/28/2017 | Author: Judith B.

Comments: Aaron was extremely professional. Showed up on time for the estimate and job, and stayed on the job until it was completed. His team was very courteous and work very diligently on the projectt. Aaron worked with us on the price as well. Would definitely hire again!

Review Date: 01/03/2017 | Author: Cathi J.

Comments: This was a siding/soffit repair situation. Aaron was professional, knowledgeable and didn't try to up-sell service that I did not need. We did walk around the entire house & discuss future projects that were of concern to me, but there was no pressure to do things before I was ready.

Review Date: 12/09/2016 | Author: David T.

Comments: Explained what needed to be done, and preformed what he said. Would hit him again

Review Date: 12/01/2016 | Author: Justin M.

Comments: Here at Total Animal Control, LLC we use Aaron at Mr.Multi Do for all of our carpenter repairs. No one gets it done looking as good and for the best price as they do!

Review Date: 03/26/2019 | Author: Allen F.

Comments: Aaron did good work, was very professional, follow up as needed and was very reliable.

Review Date: 03/19/2018 | Author: William F.

Comments: He was efficient, on time and reliable.

Review Date: 09/12/2017 | Author: Gary S.

Comments: Excellent work! He did exactly what I asked and came out in a storm just to follow up with us.

Review Date: 09/12/2017 | Author: Sue P.

Comments: Absolutely perfect- would recommend to anyone.